close
Go to homepage

Weekly Live Demo

We'll answer all your questions

Spend 30 minutes to learn how the 3D Hubs online factory can benefit your business and ask your questions about 3D Hubs directly to our manufacturing experts in the live Q&A.


Book your spot now in our upcoming live demo (spaces are limited). This demo will teach you how to build your first quote.

Save your spot

Live every Thursday at 11 AM EDT

Date: Live every Thursday

Time: 11 AM EDT | 8 AM PDT | 5 PM CEST

Duration: 30 minutes plus live Q&A

You will learn

  • How online manufacturing can simplify your sourcing process
  • How our customers used our online factory to accelerate their production
  • How you can place, manage and monitor your order on 3D Hubs
  • What are our full manufacturing capabilities
  • How we ensure the quality of your order

Save your spot

About our speaker

Matt Farr helps engineering teams use the 3D Hubs platform effectively to reduce lead times and manufacturing costs, facilitating the development of their projects from prototype to production. Prior to joining 3D Hubs, Matt worked in Technical Procurement at Honda’s UK automotive manufacturing facility. He completed his PhD in Materials Science at the University of Birmingham in 2017 in the Magnetic Materials Group.

Get your parts machined and finished in as fast as 5 days

Upload your designs, select your material and surface finish and get your parts into production in less than 5 minutes.

Get instant quote

calendar-lead-time